Regular Meeting
Regular Meeting
Age Group: All
No description available
Upcoming Events
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Sun, 25 Feb,  09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Sun, 14 Apr,  09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Sun, 21 Apr,  09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Wed, 24 Apr,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Sun, 28 Apr,  09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Wed, 01 May,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Sun, 05 May,  09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Wed, 08 May,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Sun, 12 May,  09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sarnia Gospel Hall, 1791 London Line, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Wed, 15 May,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM